Dawn of a New Day!

I am a budding designer and would like to sell my patterns.  I will make them for you if you prefer and will as much as possible make in colors of your choice.  Remember the parents to be may have non traditional colors in mind I can also work with this.

I will get my available patterns up soon after Christmas….getting my family taken care of so I can take care of yours.

All patterns have been created with much work and love please respect that and not share my hard work.

Purchase a pattern for yourself or a friend I will email it directly to them with password.

Unless requested otherwise I will make the pattern in pdf format.

Have an idea in mind if you can find something close I will try and make it.  If you prefer knitted items I knit also.

Give me a chance to meet your needs don’t be afraid to make suggestions.  If I can imagine it I can usually make it some designs are classics and may look like others but I won’t sell another designers work as my own if I make something from another persons pattern then they will receive appropriate credit.  If you buy my patterns buy with the knowledge that a lot of hard work and thought have gone into it.  Want to make things from my patterns to give to charity GREAT!   Want to sell what you make I ask only that you give me proper credit for the pattern and use your own pictures if you are selling it online.

Leave a Reply

